The 5 Step Strategy I used to build my Coaching Business Online and go from Unknown to 6+ Figures in less than 12 months
(while ignoring ALL the conventional wisdom!)
Free Masterclass
July 20th
2:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Eastern

Carolin Soldo

Carolin Soldo is the founder of Brand Your Passions. She helps passion based women coaches all over the world build multi-6 figure a year Coaching Businesses from scratch.
As seen in:
Love from my clients:
"I redesigned my coaching program for VIP clients, increased my program price by over 300% from $1500 to $5000, learned how to craft marketing messages that speak directly to my potential clients" Cindy Harvey, Career Coach
"Thank you for supporting me, even when I doubted myself. And thank you for helping me to make over $13k in the 2nd week of my launch! Much Love & Many Blessings!" Jessica Susan Carter, Spiritual Life Coach
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
In this Masterclass, You'll Discover...
  • How to position yourself as a Successful Expert in less than 4 months and differentiate yourself from everyone else – even if you are completely unknown.
  • The ONLY 2 Marketing Tools you need to create a constant flow of perfect clients into your business… every single month.
  • How to design your Best-Selling Coaching Programs - based on the skills and experience you already have!
  • How to Pin-Point your ideal niche and get STUNNING results for each and every client - creating more referrals than you know what to do with.
  • The 7 Mistakes new coaches make that keep them stuck and struggling for months and years - and how you can avoid them now!
  • AND...how to do ALL of this without blogging, SEO, podcasting, or being glued to your laptop and spending hours on social media!
Free Masterclass
July 20th
2:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Eastern
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Carolin Soldo Coaching & Events, LLC 2016 Copyright TERMS | Privacy Policy