TEE FOREVER

The 4 Step Strategy Our Clients Use to Crush Their Most Challenging Life Goals 

EVEN IF THEY STRUGGLE WITH FEAR, SELF-CONFIDENCE OR SELF-DISCIPLINE; OR HAVE ZERO GOAL PLANNING EXPERIENCE

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

In This Masterclass I Will Cover...

  • The 4 step strategy our clients use to achieve their most challenging life goals even if they struggle with fear, self-confidence, and self-discipline and have no goal planning experience. 


  • The proven way they join the 8% of people who achieve their goals, even if they don't know where to start or had a hard time (let's say impossible time) completing their most desired goals in the past.

 

  •  How our clients go from feeling stuck and secretly struggling to keep the promises they make to themselves - to breaking the unproductive cycle and adapting principles that guarantee results even if they've been using the wrong strategy for years.


  • How they have been able to create a system that automatically leads to attaining their goals while handling other responsibilities and priorities that need their attention. 


  • And finally... the EXACT strategy they use to move from average at best, to extraordinary results in 6 weeks or less without having to put in a crazy amount of time. 

THIS MASTERCLASS WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Theresa Forever

Presented by 

THERESA FOREVER

Theresa is the CEO of 6 Weeks 1 Goal. She is a high performance mindset and goal achievement coach specializing in helping her clients crush their most challenging life goals and live authentically.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

July
17
  • 6:00 AM Pacific
  • 7:00 AM Mountain
  • 8:00 AM Central
  • 9:00 AM Eastern

LET ME IN!

Find Out The 4 Step Strategy Our Clients Use To Crush Their Most Challenging Life Goals

=>  Wednesday, July 17 at 9:00 AM (Eastern)
(Only 100 6 seats left for this event time.)

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe