Free Sermon Notes With Registration

Webinar Access Is Limited

REGISTER NOW!

It’s happening THIS Friday
(July 21st) at...

July

21

  • 8AM/11AM Pacific
  • 9AM/12PM Mountain
  • 10AM/1PM Central
  • 11AM/2PM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

REGISTRATION BONUS: Free 3 Part Sermon Series Notes Titled
"Generosity"
 

Jerry Lawson grew a traditional church from less than 100 people to over 2,400 in rural Alabama and has successfully coached more than 460 pastors on how to get their church "UnStuck" and start growing again.

ON THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN...

  • 1

    What specific actions ignite momemtum in the church.

     
  • 2

     How to develop a vision that ignites passion!

     
  • 3

    How to measure your growth.

     
  • 4

    The #1 limiting factor in your church.  

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrowClaim My Spot Now