The 5 Simple Steps My Busy Female Clients
Are Using To Get In Incredible Shape

(Without Relying on Willpower Or Complicated Meal Plans)

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Mins

  • 0

    Secs

Thursday, June 21st 2018
7:00 PM PST — 10:00 PM EST — 3:00 AM GMT

You’re Going to Discover...

  • The repeatable, proven system my busiest clients are using to get in head turning shape even if they have no time to work out, or can never stick to a plan!

  • Why working hard and living in the gym 24/7 is the WORST way to get in shape (and the terrifying reason it could actually harm women!)

  • The exact 'foolproof' eating guide my clients are using to eat with ease and certainty, so they can drop a couple dress sizes while still enjoying the foods they love.

  • An easy tweak to change a lifetime of bad health habits that have my clients jumping out of bed with more energy, staying fit with ease, and sculpting the body they can't wait to show off

  • And... How they manage to do all of this with bulletproof confidence, joy and delight... Even if they've had a lifetime of disappointment!

Presented by
Jim Katsoulis

Jim Katsoulis is the founder of Program Yourself Thin. He's helped smart, successful women from around the world live in the body that they deserve.

 

Register Now

Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions

Any weight loss referenced are my personal results, or those of our most exceptional clients. Your results will vary and depend on many factors ... including but not limited to your lifestyle, motivation and commitment.