FREE ONLINE EVENT REVEALS ALL

Access is limited

REGISTER NOW!

It’s happening THIS
Wednesday, November 29 at...

  • 8AM/12PM/3PM Pacific
  • 9AM/1PM/4PM Mountain
  • 10AM/2PM/5PM Central
  • 11AM/3PM/6PM Eastern
Check Availability Now!

Jerry Lawson grew a traditional church from less than 60 people to over 2,400 in rural Alabama and has successfully coached more than 460 pastors on how to get their church "UnStuck" and start growing again.

Richard Chancy spent 12 years working with Pastors to develop their vision & a strategy to see it lived out.  He's partnered with 6 churches to build new facilities and is the co-founder of 24toDouble Online.

ON THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN...

  • 1

    How to understand the people God has called you to reach and communicate with them on a Core Level.

     
  • 2

    How to bridge the gap between the Pulpit and the Pew.

     
  • 3

    Who your "Ideal Member" is and how to connect with them.

     
  • 4

    How to create a "Whole Church Discipleship" model that allows you to be more prepared to communicate on Sunday mornings.

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrowCheck Availability Now!