The 5 Shifts Our Super Mom Clients Use
To Create An Extraordinary Marriage
(even if their relationship has dwindled into "Roommate Status")

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Thursday, February 21

4:15 AM Pacific. 6:15 AM Central. 7:15 AM Eastern.

Transform your marriage in as little as 8 weeks;
In this Masterclass you'll discover:

  • How the Moms we work with rediscover the joy, romance, and fun they had when they first fell in love, even if adulting has made them feel disconnected.

  • The exact road map our clients use to reignite a loving, connected, intimate marriage (without endless hours in marriage counseling).

  • The secret to reclaiming yourself and your partnership without the "Mom Guilt," and why this is vital for your kids and their future.

  • How to finally let go of resentment and painful memories so you can begin to heal your marriage and get it on track to be the best it's ever been.

  • How our clients begin communicating compassionately, so they can effectively put an end to those same tiring arguments once and for all.

  • AND... how we do all of this while being your best self, reconnecting with the person you fell in love with, and becoming the Woman, Wife and Mom you always wanted to be.

Laura Jack

Laura Jack is a world renowned Emotional Leadership Expert and International Best Selling Author on compassionate communication. Founder of The Marriage Upgrade, her signature transformational coaching program, she provides in-depth training to Super Moms on exactly how to take their existing marriage to its fullest potential.


“The Marriage Upgrade is literally the best thing I have ever done for myself in my life. I am so grateful.”
~Cassie Fikes- Graduate of The Marriage Upgrade

Thursday, February 21

4:15 AM Pacific. 6:15 AM Central. 7:15 AM Eastern.

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds