Free Presentation For Coaches and Consultants
How We Attract High Ticket Clients Every Month Using a Simple 4-Page Website & “Magic” Script
(While Being 100% Authentic & Without Using Sleazy Sales Tactics)
Registration closes in
Tuesday, January 16th 2018
3:30 PM PST — 6:30 PM EST — 11:30 PM GMT
As Featured On:
Adam Davies
Adam is the co-founder of CoachingWithYou.com and has been featured over 200 times on TV stations across America including FOX, ABC, CBS and NBC. Using the TeleFunnel™, Adam has helped a struggling coaching business get ranked on the Inc.5000 list of fastest growing companies TWICE and now dedicates his working time to helping many other coaches and consultants in dozens of different industries.
Here’s What You’ll Discover On This Special Webinar:
  • The 4 Pillars of a highly successful coaching business that allows you to attract high paying clients while staying 100% true to yourself (and get your clients awesome results!)
  • How to find and attract Perfect Leads for your business that you can easily enroll into high paying clients without acting like a sleazy salesperson (YUCK!)
  • How to leverage your service, stop trading “hours for dollars” and run a coaching business from anywhere in the world (I moved from the UK to San Diego using this exact method)
  • Why 96% of coaches are FAILING because they’re listening to bad advice about “creating content” (Make sure you don’t fall into the same trap)…
  • AND I’m going to share with you my TeleFunnel™ system that coaches all over the world are using to charge premium prices and attract new clients every month…

Spaces are extremely limited, Sign up now to avoid disappointment!
Spaces are extremely limited, Sign up now to avoid disappointment!
Copyright © 2017 Alex Jeffreys Marketing | All Rights Reserved.