**HOW TO BECOME A FOOD BOSS**
The Real Way Driven Professional Women Ditch Binges & Master Food to Finally Get the Life They Want

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Sunday, February 17

1:00 AM Pacific Time . 3:00 AM Central Time . 4:00 AM Eastern Time

I'm going to show you:

  • The strategies that driven women are using to rapidly ditch binges and live in utter ease & power over food...even if they've never done this before

  • Why driven women struggle with food because of the very thing that makes them successful - their DRIVEN-NESS (and what to do about it)

  • A step-by-step plan for driven women to quickly become TRUE normal eaters, so food becomes JUST food and nothing more...

  • Why mainstream advice and therapy is preventing real recovery especially for driven women...and how my clients go from 30+ years of binging, emotional eating or overeating to NOT EVEN FEELING LIKE IT

  • And the secrets that finally UNLEASH my driven clients' spirit, confidence and light so they can find a path to the dreams they'd put on pause for years.

Sai Khanna, Food Boss,
ex-Fortune 50

"You have totally blown my mind. I couldn't believe what you said it really stopped me in my tracks to hear such a change in perspective from what I've been struggling with."

"Since talking to you, I finally feel hope again. I've felt pretty hopeless these past few years."

"I don't feel like binging anymore...I didn't imagine I would ever say this. After 30 years...I'm so grateful for everything I've learnt from you. It's changed my life."

"Thank you for the clarity...for the first time, I actually understand what's going on with me."

Sunday, February 17

1:00 AM Pacific Time . 3:00 AM Central Time . 4:00 AM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds