The 4 Secrets our Clients are Using to Build 7-Figure Coaching Businesses...

(even when no one has ever heard of them before!)

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Mins

  • 0

    Secs

Saturday, August 19th 2017
6:00 AM PST — 9:00 AM EST — 2:00 PM GMT

Let's Scale Your Business Fast! In This Masterclass, You'll Discover...

  • The simple game plan my clients are using to go from 'doing ok' to 6-figure months in their coaching business...without a huge following, a best-selling book, or any of that stuff that takes YEARS to create.

  • Why spending months and months 'building an audience' and trying to get famous is the exact WRONG strategy to follow...and the better plan that builds 7-figure businesses quicker...

  • The secret to charging what you're worth...and exactly how to attract a consistent flow of new clients at the right price point...

  • How our clients take prospects from browsing around Facebook, to enrolling in high ticket workshops and programs within day...

  • How to tell the difference between a coach that's BS'ing, and one that truly has their client's best interests at heart...

  • AND...how to do all of this while being 100% completely authentic, and delivering amazing outcomes for clients.

Presented by
Russ Ruffino

Russ Ruffino is the founder & CEO of Clients on Demand. He's helped coaches & thought-leaders all over the world grow their businesses to 7-figures, while serving the world with total authenticity.

 

Snippets from
The Media

"Marketing expert Russ Ruffino has built a 7-figure Internet business by focusing on relating to followers on a human level."
Huffington Post

"Russell is the Founder of Clients on Demand, a company that helps coaches, experts, and service providers attract the right clients, at the right price, anytime they want."
Entrepreneur on Fire.

 

Register Now

© 2017 Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy