5 Shifts To Build Unshakeable Confidence, Quit The 9-5 And Start Your Dream Business
...without being held back by fear and doubt.

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Sunday, May 26

11:00 PM Pacific Time . 1:00 AM Central Time . 2:00 AM Eastern Time

Let's get your business started! On this Masterclass you will discover...

  • The exact step by step system my female clients are using to finally ditch the 9-5, build towering confidence, crush fear and start their dream business... even if they've been stuck in doubt for years.

  • Why simply 'powering through', hoping for a 'better day' and waiting for 'the right time'...is the worst way to build resilience and confidence, and the simple secret my clients are using to finally take control and build real lasting confidence practically over night.

  • How my clients build a rock-solid business plan, secure themselves financially and
    finally take the leap to quit an unfulfilling job and start living their passion.

  • How my clients defeat imposter syndrome, absolutely standing out in the marketplace and finally start charging what they're really worth. 

  • AND... how they manage to do all of this, while being more in line with their values, jumping out of bed in the morning bursting with passion and excitement and finally having the freedom they always desired.

Jasmin Manke

Founder & CEO of The Confident Boss

Jasmin Manke is an International Speaker, Certified Professional Coach, Energy Leadership Master Practitioner

She is an expert in helping professional women overcome their fears and doubts to start their own business

"This masterclass helped me get clear on my next action steps to leaving my job and get unstuck, which I thought was impossible to
resolve. Thank you Jasmin." Lavetta P.

"I was able to launch my business within the next week and gain 4 clients, without fear stopping me anymore!" Christina L.

Sunday, May 26

1 PM Pacific Time . 3 PM Central Time . 4 PM Pacific Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds