5 Simple Shifts Our Powerhouse Mom Clients Use
To Save Their Marriage And Create An Extraordinary Life
(even if your relationship has dwindled into "Roommate Status")

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Monday, July 22

12:30 AM Pacific. 2:30 AM Central. 3:30 AM Eastern.


In this Masterclass you'll discover:

  • The primary reason why women who are "doing it all right" can still feel unfulfilled, disconnected and frustrated in their marriage and what you need to know to fix it immediately.

  • The exact road map our clients use to reignite a loving, connected, intimate relationship (without endless hours in marriage counseling).

  • The secret to reclaiming yourself and your partnership without the "Mom Guilt," and why this is vital for your kids and their future.

  • How to finally let go of resentment and painful memories so you can begin to heal your marriage and be present in your life.

  • How our clients tweak their communication and put an end to those same tiring arguments once and for all.

  • AND... how we do all of this while navigating life's challenges so you can create a partnership with authentic connection, joy, and the romance you had when you first fell in love.

Laura Jack

Laura Jack is an Emotional Leadership Expert and International Best Selling Author on compassionate communication. Founder of The Marriage Upgrade, her signature transformational coaching program, she provides in-depth training for women who want to create an extraordinary marriage, even if the early years of parenting have them feeling disconnected.


“The Marriage Upgrade is literally the best thing I have ever done for myself in my life. I am so grateful.”
~Cassie- Graduate of The Marriage Upgrade

Monday, July 22

12:30 AM Pacific. 2:30 AM Central. 3:30 AM Eastern.

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds