How to Create Portable 6-Figure Business, Attract High Paying Clients and Break Through Your Self Doubt!

(while being heart-centered and authentic)

 

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Master Class

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Thursday, June 29

9:00 PM Pacific Time . 11:00 PM Central Time . 12:00 AM Eastern Time

On this training you'll discover how to:

  • Market yourself and get your first clients as soon as next week

  • Attact ONLY HIGH-PAYING clients that you truly enjoy working with

  • Get paid by inspiring and helping people with their businesses

  • Break through your self-doubt, fear of failure and visibility blocks

  • Travel the world and escape working from a "fixed-desk"

  • ONE marketing technique that generated me over 6 figures in sales over the past a few months

Vanessa Simpkins

Featured on FOX, ABC, CBS and NBC television for her best-selling books “Take Your Power Back Now” and “From Bankrupt to $900 a Day Selling Mops” Vanessa is inspiring entrepreneurs to skyrocket their confidence, cash flow and freedom with money, mindset & marketing strategy tools that help her clients prosper exponentially

Thursday, June 29

9:00 PM Pacific Time . 11:00 PM Central Time . 12:00 AM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds