The 5 Step Strategy Our Clients Use to 10X Their RE Income, 
While Avoiding Burnout and Loving What They Do!

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Saturday, April 04

5:00 PM Pacific Time . 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central Time .

We're going to show you...

  • The step by step game plan our clients use to drastically improve their income... without sacrificing time with people they love.

  • Why multitasking is the WORST way to get more done... and the simple process to focus only on what's needed to get RESULTS, every time. 

  • The secrets our clients use to become the top producer in their market, without burning out.

  • How real estate professionals advance their career trajectory (and Income) without  endless cold calling, spending a ton on Zillow or lowering their commission. 

  • How our clients take back control of their life, their pipeline and their calendar, while growing their business and income.

  • And... How to do ALL of this, while avoiding burnout, feeling fulfilled by your work and getting paid what you truly deserve.  

Michael Trefel

Michael Trefel is the founder and CEO of Trefel Consulting. He's helped real estate professionals in all markets grow their business and sales income to 6 figures and beyond, while finding fulfillment and serving their clients with integrity and authenticity.

Saturday, April 04

5:00 PM Pacific Time . 8:00 PM Eastern Time 7:00 PM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds