The 5-Step Strategy Our Clients Use To Banish Burnout &
End Overwhelm in Their Career and Life 

(so they can finally get off the hamster wheel and be present in their lives!)
 

Claim My Spot Now

Starting Soon

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Saturday, August 17

5:00 AM Pacific Time . 8:00 AM Eastern Time 7:00 AM Central Time .

During This Free Workshop, You'll Discover...

  • A step-by-step game plan our high-achieving clients use to stop going through the motions and start enjoying their lives again...

  • The #1 reason successful, ambitious women get to the end of their rope and how our clients find balance no matter how busy their lives are... 

  • Why these 6 sneaky "mistakes" lead every professional woman to burnout and how to avoid them so you don't repeat these patterns unknowingly...

  • The 3-step process to boost your confidence immediately and end "imposter syndrome" for good...

  • The secret "superpower" our clients use to end the exhaustion cycle - without having to sacrafice their health, their relationships or their happiness...

  • AND... how to do all of this while feeling re-energized, inspired, and excited about your life - even if you have no idea where to start!

                Julie Santiago

Julie Santiago is a Johns Hopkins educated, former Wall Street Trader, and Master Women's Life & Leadership Coach.

Her method teaches high-achieving, successful women how to banish burnout and end overwhelm in their career and life...so they can finally get off the hamster wheel and start enjoying their lives.

She's taught thousands of women all over the world her proven system of  "a new way to live and work".

Saturday, August 17

5:00 AM Pacific Time . 8:00 AM Eastern Time 7:00 AM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds