The Five Key Shifts My Successful Female Clients Use to Attract Ideal, Quality Men and Find Lasting Love FAST (Even if They’ve Never Had it Before)

Yes, Save My Spot !
Lisa Shield

Lisa Shield is a love, dating, and heart-opening ninja in Los Angeles with 17 years of experience. Lisa has a master’s degree in Spiritual Psychology and is a certified life and relationship coach. She has been a featured expert in The Huffington Post, Buzzfeed, LA Times, and Cosmopolitan. She was also a guest on ABC News and The Millionaire Matchmaker. Last year, 12 of Lisa’s LA clients were married and she was asked to officiate 4 of those weddings. She and her husband, Benjamin, are passionately in love after 17 years. They live in LA with their two dogs, Milo and Owen.

August 17
Saturday, August 17 10:00 AM Eastern/ 9:00 AM Central Saturday, August 17 8:00 PM Eastern/ 7:00 PM Central Saturday, August 17 10:00 PM Eastern/ 9:00 PM Central Sunday, August 18 8:00 PM Eastern/ 7:00 PM Central

In this training you’ll discover:

  • The simple, step-by-step game plan my clients are using to attract ideal high-quality men in 30 days or less without dumbing themselves down or giving away any of their power.
  • A totally revolutionary new way of relating to men that opens their heart and makes them crave your company without playing any games.
  • My secret weapon for turning an emotional connection into a lifelong romance and how you can make a beeline for your soulmate.
  • Why waiting for men to chase you is NOT a good way to find a real man, and how you can manifest the love you want NOW, without settling or wasting any more time in the wrong relationships.
  • The proven formula my clients use to get exactly what they want from a man without being needy, weak, demanding or insecure.
  • And how to do all of this while being your true, authentic self, AND fully enjoying the process!

WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

This webinar will fill up so reserve your spot before there is no more room!

Yes, Save My Spot !