The Five Key Shifts My Successful Female Clients Use to Attract Ideal, Quality Men and Find Lasting Love FAST (Even if They’ve Never Had it Before)

Yes, Save My Spot !
Lisa Shield

Lisa Shield is a love, dating, and heart-opening ninja in Los Angeles with 17 years of experience. Lisa has a master’s degree in Spiritual Psychology and is a certified life and relationship coach. She has been a featured expert in The Huffington Post, Buzzfeed, LA Times, and Cosmopolitan. She was also a guest on ABC News and The Millionaire Matchmaker. Last year, 12 of Lisa’s LA clients were married and she was asked to officiate 4 of those weddings. She and her husband, Benjamin, are passionately in love after 17 years. They live in LA with their two dogs, Milo and Owen.

May 21
Tuesday, May 21 2:00 PM Eastern/ 1:00 PM Central Tuesday, May 21 8:00 PM Eastern/ 7:00 PM Central Tuesday, May 21 10:00 PM Eastern/ 9:00 PM Central Wednesday, May 22 8:00 PM Eastern/ 7:00 PM Central

In this training you’ll discover:

  • The simple, step-by-step game plan my clients are using to attract ideal high-quality men in 30 days or less without dumbing themselves down or giving away any of their power.
  • A totally revolutionary new way of relating to men that opens their heart and makes them crave your company without playing any games.
  • My secret weapon for turning an emotional connection into a lifelong romance and how you can make a beeline for your soulmate.
  • Why waiting for men to chase you is NOT a good way to find a real man, and how you can manifest the love you want NOW, without settling or wasting any more time in the wrong relationships.
  • The proven formula my clients use to get exactly what they want from a man without being needy, weak, demanding or insecure.
  • And how to do all of this while being your true, authentic self, AND fully enjoying the process!

WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

This webinar will fill up so reserve your spot before there is no more room!

Yes, Save My Spot !