The 5 Step Game Plan My Clients Use
to Get Out of a Soul-Crushing Job
and Into A New Role They Love ...

(Even when they’ve started to think they’ll NEVER land their dream job and be stuck where they are for years!)

Register Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Monday, July 22

6:30 PM ACDT . 7:00 PM AEDT.  4:00 PM AWDT.  9:00 PM NZ Time

On this masterclass, you'll discover:

  • The step-by-step game plan our clients use to transition out of a soul-zapping job they hate, and into one they're passionate about… So they love what they do, get paid what they’re worth, AND have a greater impact in their sphere of expertise.

  • Why compromising and settling for second best is NOT a good career strategy, and how our clients stop it in its tracks so they don’t sell out on their dreams.

  • The secret our clients use to instantly position themselves as THE expert to decision-makers, so hiring them becomes a no-brainer … without sensationalising, boasting or bragging.

  • How they move into the fast lane to snap up a role quicker and easier than they ever thought possible, all while boosting their calls for interview by as much as 90%.

  • How our clients reconnect with their passion and life purpose so they can bring their A-Game to work and feel excited and energized within a job they love, and are paid amazingly for.

  • AND… how we do all of this without spending hours on résumés, applying for a ton of jobs, trolling job boards, or coming across as desperate to colleagues and friends.

Presented by:
Tara Michelle West

For over 27 years, Tara has helped Leaders & Professionals from around the world in getting off the soul-crushing treadmill and into a job they love, that pays well and is aligned with their life purpose, values and career vision. 

Monday, July 22

6:30 PM ACDT . 7:00 PM AEDT.  4:00 PM AWDT.  9:00 PM NZ Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds