Online Webinar Event

Fastest Way To
Get A Job

Host

Peggy McKee

Start Getting Job Interviews As Soon As TOMORROW
Instant Access to Job Interview Prep Kit When You Register

With Peggy McKee, America's Top Career Coach and CEO of Career Confidential

Option #1:

September

21

Thursday, September 21

  • 8:00 PM Eastern (New York)

  • 7:00 PM Central (Chicago)

  • 5:00 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

This webinar will start in:

  • 4

    Days

  • 23

    Hours

  • 8

    Minutes

  • 56

    Seconds

Option #2:

September

22

Friday, September 22

  • 11:00 AM Eastern (New York)

  • 10:00 AM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 8

    Hours

  • 8

    Minutes

  • 56

    Seconds

You will be sent a confirmation email with the link to join the webinar, so please watch your inbox.