November

13

Tuesday

November 13th, 2018

at 6:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

We’re going to show you…

  • How to resurrect a dead, neglected database into a gushing, wellspring of red-hot referrals and repeat transactions, even if that seems far-fetched right now.  
  • How to systematically MINE THE GOLD from your database and attract clients on demand: The EXACT clients you want, whenever you want – without relying on demanding Realtors. 
  • How to diversify your lead streams so you have a stable, rock-sold, recession-proof business, so you’re the least and last affected by adverse market conditions.
  • How to self-source your own leads, so you can LEVERAGE them as “bait” for attracting – and keeping – top-producing Realtor partners who send you ALL their buyers. 
  • How to do ALL of this without a blog, a Twitter feed, SEO, social media, making videos, cold calling or any of the “marketer” stuff you don’t really want to do. 
  • And much, much more!