The 5 Step Checklist My Clients Use to Find and Keep Mr. Right
(without compromising your values)

Claim My Spot Now
  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Sunday, August 25

11:30 AM Pacific Time . 1:30 PM Central Time . 2:30 PM Eastern Time

I'm going to show you...

  • A step-by-step game plan to meet the man who will love you and only you.

  • The real reason why swiping right and endless chatting is NOT a good strategy to get the man you'll want,  and how you can begin attracting real men in real life.

  • The secret to trigger attraction instantly and how you can remain at the top of his mind.

  • How my clients are getting men to approach them and ask them out even though they haven't been on a real date in years... and the secret weapon that makes it happen practically overnight.

  • AND... how you can do all of this while being 100% completely yourself.

Monique Head

Monique helps single women of faith meet quality men so they can have a life-long, loving relationship.

Sunday, August 25

11:30 AM Pacific Time . 1:30 PM Central Time . 2:30 PM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds