Free Masterclass

Secrets to
Getting a Book Deal

Founder, GetaBookDeal101

Kathy Ver Eecke

Learn 20 Foolproof Query Letter Hacks that turn your pitch into an agent magnet.

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

April

24

Wednesday: April 24

  • 4:00 PM (Eastern) STARTING SOON

  • Tomorrow: 12pm (Eastern) | 9am (Pacific)

  • Tomorrow: 7pm (Eastern) | 4pm (Pacific)

All attendees will receive the Top 10 Agents for Debut Writers download .

Click Here To Claim Your Spot For This Free Online Training Event

Book Deal Stats + Top Agent Lists + Real World Pitch Examples

In This Training You Will Learn:

Click Here To Claim Your Spot ** All Attendees Receive a Free Download: The Top 10 Agents for Debut Writers **