The 5-Step Strategy My Clients Use To 
Generate Consistent 5-Figure Profit Months
...Even When Starting Their Business From Scratch.

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Saturday, December 07

2:45 PM Pacific Time . 4:45 PM Central Time . 5:45 PM Eastern Time

Let's get launched! On this Webinar I will unveil...

  • A step by step roadmap to attracting high-paying clients even if you're new in business and nobody has heard of you

  • The real reason why selling "coaching" is NOT a good strategy to build a sustainable business and how you can start implementing a scalabale model to serve clients starting TODAY

  • The secret to leveraging your time through marketing and how you can gain standout authority in your niche

  • How my clients hit their 5-figure month income goals even if they have a fear of sales and the secret technique that makes it happen practically overnight...

  • AND... how you can do all of this while coming from a place of service to create a real impact and putting yourself out there with confidence in a way that feels completely authentic.

Jasmin Manke

Jasmin Manke is an International Speaker, Certified Professional Coach, Energy Leadership Master Practitioner and the founder of "The Confident Boss Academy".

She is an expert in helping women make money, doing what they love in their service based online businesses.

"I made $14,000 and it has been the easiest thing ever!" - Monica

Saturday, December 07

2:45 PM Pacific Time . 4:45 PM Central Time . 5:45 PM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds